Zack Weinberger

Senior Commercial Insurance Specialist

Zack Weingberger - Inszone Insurance Senior Commercial Insurance Specialist

Zack Weinberger is a Senior Commercial Insurance Specialist at Inszone Insurance Services. He joined Inszone Insurance in 2013. Zack has been in the insurance space for over 13 years, helping customers acquire the coverage they need.

On his time off, Zack enjoys cooking and golfing.

916-503-6275

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 143 reviews)
Excellent99%
Very good1%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Cirilo Contreras

Rated 5 out of 5
1 July, 2020

Good things to say about bout Zack
He is been great helping me with my general
Liability insurance and my commercial Auto insurance

Contreras Landscaping

Roberta Mulhern

Rated 5 out of 5
29 June, 2020

Zack was very helpful and knowledgeable about what coverages I need for my business and my employees . Got my insurance needs taken care of right away and made sure I had everything I needed . I would recommend working with Zach for your insurance needs

JJN donuts

Kathleen m Houde

Rated 5 out of 5
26 June, 2020

Magnificent

Action HVAC

Michelle Williams

Rated 5 out of 5
26 June, 2020

Always helpful and fast with every business need we have

JDW Welding

Zach Elledge

Rated 5 out of 5
24 June, 2020

I own a Landscape Design company and Zack takes care of ALL of my insurance needs. He’s very prompt and professional and knowledgable. Ill continue to use Zack for any future insurance needs.

Urban Soil Landscape

David Salonen

Rated 5 out of 5
24 June, 2020

Excellent customer service / always follows up on my accounts

Technical Electric

Rey Lopez

Rated 5 out of 5
23 June, 2020

Zack has been a great help since day 1. And continues to provide great service when ever I need something. He is very much appreciated and have no problem referring him to those in need.

New Era Roofing llc

Khoune Mokhantha

Rated 5 out of 5
22 June, 2020

Zack is the best at what he does!!

El camino overhead garage doors

Andrei Sobolev

Rated 5 out of 5
19 June, 2020

Zack has been on top of giving us the best service their industry can offer!! Thanks

A S Carpentry

Kristen Martin

Rated 5 out of 5
19 June, 2020

We have been clients of Zack’s for 5 years and he exceeds our expectations in providing excellent service and meeting our needs. We are truly grateful to have him and highly recommend him for piece of mind!

MIG Electric

John Rodgers

Rated 5 out of 5
18 June, 2020

I can relax about insurance for my business and vehicle because Zack has always been there to take care of that stuff. I can trust him on his advice regarding the insurance products. I recommend him for his services owing to his commitment, great communication and his knowledge of insurance-products.

Experience Pools

Leo

Rated 5 out of 5
15 June, 2020

Thank you for your great service I’m very happy

Lumens Evolution

Mike C.

Rated 5 out of 5
12 June, 2020

Zack has been absolutely great to work with as we sought coverage for our first development project. He spent a tremendous amount of time educating us, identifying the best product and provided consistent follow up throughout. Could not be more appreciative of his commitment to helping us get the policies in place. For all of our insurance needs going forward, we will make one call to Zack and suggest others do the same.

Square One Residential

Vardan Poghosyan

Rated 5 out of 5
4 June, 2020

Very good costumer service

Vhl electric inc

Kathleen M Houde Rourke

Rated 5 out of 5
1 June, 2020

Extremely professional at all times. Handles all of our certificates excellent with Amanda.

Action HVAC

George Mellone

Rated 5 out of 5
18 May, 2020

I have been using Inszone Insurance services for 6 years now. They have spoiled me with very competitive pricing and top notch service with cheerful and friendly demeanor. They respond to me very quickly when I need them. Highly recommended!

Elite Electrical Services

Sky Gutierrez

Rated 5 out of 5
19 August, 2019

Zack is always available to assist with my insurance needs and concerns. I never have to worry he is right on track with all my needs, highly recommend Zack!

Sky Gutierrez construction

Jose Padilla

Rated 5 out of 5
12 March, 2019

I am very happy with the service that I received from Inszone and Zack. Thank you!

Jjp Concrete

Miguel Colmenares

Rated 5 out of 5
28 February, 2019

Zack has very good customer service skills. Follows up very quickly on the renewal procedure. Very helpful and he knows what he’s doing. I am very impressed with his customer service!

Miguel's Painting

Ronald Miller Jr.

Rated 5 out of 5
7 February, 2019

I always receive the best of service from Zack! Very courteous and understanding!

Odyssey Construction

Sky Gutierrez

Rated 5 out of 5
5 February, 2019

Continuing excellent service with Zack and Amanda.

Sky Gutierrez Construction

Bryan Mendoza

Rated 5 out of 5
8 November, 2018

I have received the best customer service from Zack; he went above and beyond to help me in acquiring my necessary insurances for my business and vehicle. Utmost professionalism and common concern and respect which is hard to find these days. I would recommend him and this company!

BC Plumbing

King Family

Rated 5 out of 5
24 October, 2018

We are amazed at Zack’s customer service expertise. Look no further Zack is the man. Thank you for outstanding service each and every year. 5+ star rating with Zack at Inszone!

King Family Heating and Air

Kathleen Rourke

Rated 5 out of 5
19 October, 2018

Zack has great knowledge, and excellent response time. Always professional, couteous. Awesome agent!

Action HVAC

Caroline Millson

Rated 5 out of 5
4 October, 2018

Zack has always been fantastic to work with. When we opened our small construction company, we could not find anyone who was interested in helping us with our insurance. Zack was the only person who not only helped but went the extra mile to get us the best insurance he could find. And he continues to help and advise us, even though we are small.

Millson Construction Inc.

Fredy Luna

Rated 5 out of 5
26 September, 2018

I am very happy with Zack. He is always available to help me. Thank you!

Luna's Tree Service

Che Pressnall

Rated 5 out of 5
26 September, 2018

Zack rocks so hard! He took the time to answer all my questions, he forwarded all my Bonds to the CSLB, which he is supposed to do, but he really went the extra mile to follow up with the CSLB and myself making sure everything was handled properly and finalized. A true professional and a pleasure to work with.

Intelligent Energy LCC

Sheree Swanson

Rated 5 out of 5
15 September, 2018

I am a new small business owner and really appreciated the customer service I received from Inszone to get the General Liability and Professional Liability Insurance I needed. Thank you to Patty Cicogni and Zack Weinberger.

Triple S Management Solutions LLC

Tim Candelaria

Rated 5 out of 5
21 August, 2018

Great service from Amanda and Zack! Always get the job done for us! Super pleased with their service.

Electrical Connection

Kristen Martin

Rated 5 out of 5
21 August, 2018

Inszone Insurance is always wonderful to work with! They have provided all of our needs promptly and accurately, leaving us stress free! Thank you to all especially to Zack, Bill and Amanda!

Mig Electric

David Stackhouse

Rated 5 out of 5
20 July, 2018

Zack and Amanda are the best! I love them!

Stackhouse Electric

Robert Tompkins

Rated 5 out of 5
7 July, 2018

Zack is fast, fair and very professional!

Robert Tompkins Tree Service

Anthony Austin

Rated 5 out of 5
29 June, 2018

Great experience. Zack has been nothing less but Professional!

admin-inszone

Doris Newberger

Rated 5 out of 5
16 May, 2018

Zack has always been very responsive and very personable. It has been a pleasure working with him always.

Andy's Mountain Grill & Deli

Kathleen Houde

Rated 5 out of 5
8 May, 2018

Zack is professional, courteous, very knowledgeable with our commercial insurance needs. Excellent in communication and even when I am stressed he is always polite.

Action HVAC

Jesus Hernandez

Rated 5 out of 5
28 March, 2018

Zack is my “insurance guy”. I mean I call him when I need info about ANY type of insurance, and when I buy, I buy with them too.
1. So far he always get what I need in my price range, cheap.
2. Absolutely convenient! I’m a busy person and they so fit in to my schedule, all the while getting me what I want (even when I was refused quote from several other providers – thought I was uninsurable – but AMAZINGLY he came through. No sweat!)
I feel like a valued customer & I appreciate the great customer service that I get.

JAH Painting Inc.

Matt Drake

Rated 5 out of 5
28 March, 2018

Zack is very prompt and courteous, a pleasure to deal with.

Drake Electric

Lynn Koeberlein

Rated 5 out of 5
28 March, 2018

I have referred a few clients to Zack and he has always been professional and reachable for any and all questions when I need help.

Your Gal Friday

Robert Berntsen

Rated 5 out of 5
28 March, 2018

Zack, you were great! I just happen to have a lower estimate sorry I have to follow my check book.

Perez Ad Berntsen

Erika Thorpe

Rated 5 out of 5
7 March, 2018

We LOVE Zack! He is so easy to work with and is always on top of all of our policies. We appreciate the great work your brokerage does to keep us up to date and legal.

Desired Plumbing, Inc. 

Thomas L. Wallis

Rated 5 out of 5
13 February, 2018

I appreciate the follow up and assisting in soliciting provider for our General Liablity and Workmens Comp.

Dura T Gate

Andrew Bunce

Rated 5 out of 5
2 February, 2018

I am really pleased with the amount of commitment and patience Zack has exhausted on my behalf. I started a plumbing company from the ground and Zack has been on top of my insurance/bonding/business auto since we first talked. He actually was the first person to contact me when I got my license, and after our phone call, I promised him that I would sign with him once I was ready. And finally I have and I am very stoked to say the least. I genuinely feel great about the decision I made. Thanks to Zack.

Protocol Plumbing 

Chanh Nguyen

Rated 5 out of 5
2 February, 2018

Excellent! Very helpful! Much appreciated!

Baroque Flooring 
Change Contrast
Change Font Size
Reset to Default Settings
Close the Toolbar