Zack Weinberger

Senior Commercial Insurance Specialist

Zack Weingberger - Inszone Insurance Senior Commercial Insurance Specialist

Zack Weinberger is a Senior Commercial Insurance Specialist at Inszone Insurance Services. He joined Inszone Insurance in 2013. Zack has been in the insurance space for over 13 years, helping customers acquire the coverage they need.

On his time off, Zack enjoys cooking and golfing.

916-503-6275

5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 116 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Sheree Swanson

5.0 rating
15 September, 2018

I am a new small business owner and really appreciated the customer service I received from Inszone to get the General Liability and Professional Liability Insurance I needed. Thank you to Patty Cicogni and Zack Weinberger.

Triple S Management Solutions LLC

Tim Candelaria

5.0 rating
21 August, 2018

Great service from Amanda and Zack! Always get the job done for us! Super pleased with their service.

Electrical Connection

Kristen Martin

5.0 rating
21 August, 2018

Inszone Insurance is always wonderful to work with! They have provided all of our needs promptly and accurately, leaving us stress free! Thank you to all especially to Zack, Bill and Amanda!

Mig Electric

David Stackhouse

5.0 rating
20 July, 2018

Zack and Amanda are the best! I love them!

Stackhouse Electric

Robert Tompkins

5.0 rating
7 July, 2018

Zack is fast, fair and very professional!

Robert Tompkins Tree Service

Anthony Austin

5.0 rating
29 June, 2018

Great experience. Zack has been nothing less but Professional!

admin-inszone

Doris Newberger

5.0 rating
16 May, 2018

Zack has always been very responsive and very personable. It has been a pleasure working with him always.

Andy's Mountain Grill & Deli

Kathleen Houde

5.0 rating
8 May, 2018

Zack is professional, courteous, very knowledgeable with our commercial insurance needs. Excellent in communication and even when I am stressed he is always polite.

Action HVAC

Jesus Hernandez

5.0 rating
28 March, 2018

Zack is my “insurance guy”. I mean I call him when I need info about ANY type of insurance, and when I buy, I buy with them too.
1. So far he always get what I need in my price range, cheap.
2. Absolutely convenient! I’m a busy person and they so fit in to my schedule, all the while getting me what I want (even when I was refused quote from several other providers – thought I was uninsurable – but AMAZINGLY he came through. No sweat!)
I feel like a valued customer & I appreciate the great customer service that I get.

JAH Painting Inc.

Matt Drake

5.0 rating
28 March, 2018

Zack is very prompt and courteous, a pleasure to deal with.

Drake Electric

Lynn Koeberlein

5.0 rating
28 March, 2018

I have referred a few clients to Zack and he has always been professional and reachable for any and all questions when I need help.

Your Gal Friday

Robert Berntsen

5.0 rating
28 March, 2018

Zack, you were great! I just happen to have a lower estimate sorry I have to follow my check book.

Perez Ad Berntsen

Erika Thorpe

5.0 rating
7 March, 2018

We LOVE Zack! He is so easy to work with and is always on top of all of our policies. We appreciate the great work your brokerage does to keep us up to date and legal.

Desired Plumbing, Inc. 

Thomas L. Wallis

5.0 rating
13 February, 2018

I appreciate the follow up and assisting in soliciting provider for our General Liablity and Workmens Comp.

Dura T Gate

Andrew Bunce

5.0 rating
2 February, 2018

I am really pleased with the amount of commitment and patience Zack has exhausted on my behalf. I started a plumbing company from the ground and Zack has been on top of my insurance/bonding/business auto since we first talked. He actually was the first person to contact me when I got my license, and after our phone call, I promised him that I would sign with him once I was ready. And finally I have and I am very stoked to say the least. I genuinely feel great about the decision I made. Thanks to Zack.

Protocol Plumbing 

Chanh Nguyen

5.0 rating
2 February, 2018

Excellent! Very helpful! Much appreciated!

Baroque Flooring 
Change Contrast
Change Font Size
Reset to Default Settings
Close the Toolbar