fbpx

Elizabeth Roeper

Senior Personal Insurance Specialist

Elizabeth Roeper - Inszone Insurance Senior Personal Insurance Specialist

Elizabeth Roeper is a Senior Personal Insurance Specialist at Inszone Insurance Services. A customer service and sales expert for over 17 years, Liz has been with Inszone since August 2019. She prides herself in finding creative solutions, helping her clients find the best combination of coverage and price to meet their unique needs. She brings a wealth of knowledge and when combined with her genuine care for each customer, Liz will more than exceed your expectations.

Liz has been a resident of Arizona for decades, bettering communities like Sierra Vista, Flagstaff and currently as a Prescott Valley resident for 6 years and counting.

On her time off, Elizabeth loves hiking with her dog, camping with family, and kayaking.

928-460-5483

5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 228 reviews)
Excellent99%
Very good1%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Suzanne Schmaltz

Rated 5.0 out of 5
8 February, 2021

Having my former, long time agent retire, I was most resistant to anyone new. Elizabeth has jumped in and continued the great service I have always enjoyed from my insurance agent. I have a complex package and she has proven more than once that she is up for the challenge. I love that she reviews my policies when they come up for renewal and takes steps to make sure they are the best ones, at the best prices and if not, takes the necessary steps to remedy that. She had enormous shoes to fill and she has done so beautifully. I have no hesitation in referring Elizabeth to my clients. Thank you Liz!

Northridge Development, Inc.

JAY SEVOIAN

Rated 5.0 out of 5
3 February, 2021

Elizabeth always provides outstanding service. She goes above and beyond in any insurance situation. Elizabeth is one of the reasons I stay with Moasic ins.

Jay Sevoian

Thomas W Fuentes

Rated 5.0 out of 5
1 February, 2021

Liz really makes you feel at ease and you know she cares about you.

Retired

c.william reed

Rated 5.0 out of 5
1 February, 2021

Liz was extremely helpful along with being very congenial.

an asset to your firm. Give her a raise.

retired

Marc S. Cartwright

Rated 5.0 out of 5
25 January, 2021

Liz has always been right on top of all our insurance needs .. Great service !

Personal Home Auto

Larry Massimo

Rated 5.0 out of 5
23 January, 2021

Liz, is the best!!

Always provides world class service with a smile. I highly recommend Liz.

Personal

Sara

Rated 5.0 out of 5
21 January, 2021

Liz is the best! She always gives me the best price options while making sure I am properly protected.

N/a

Joseph

Rated 5.0 out of 5
21 January, 2021

Liz is always professional and goes above a beyond to take care of me. Liz has saved me time and money over the years and is a pleasure to work with.

-

Anna Curry

Rated 4.0 out of 5
15 January, 2021

When I received a call from Elizabeth she was very pleasant, assuring and engaging on the phone. She helped me in my state of panic.

As a customer when someone makes you feel, okay about your negligence that’s great customer service.

City of Williams

Marie

Rated 5.0 out of 5
14 January, 2021

Great experience each time with prompt service!

Personal Home & Auto

Tammy P

Rated 5.0 out of 5
22 December, 2020

Liz is professional, detailed and always pleasant!

personal lines

Sandra Redding

Rated 5.0 out of 5
13 November, 2020

Liz was very knowledgeable and fast at finding quotes for insurance on my purchase of a downsizing home for myself. She is very professional and caring. Thanks, Liz

Retired

Dee Seehorn

Rated 5.0 out of 5
15 September, 2020

Liz is absolutely awesome! She patiently and professionally helped me through a very difficult project. I highly recommend Liz and Inszone Insurance Services

Auto Insurance

Jeff Dougan

Rated 5.0 out of 5
21 August, 2020

What a great person a joy to work with. Thank you.

Safeco

Jeff Dougan

Rated 5.0 out of 5
4 August, 2020

They are the best. Every single person there knows the business very well.

Cjd equipment supply

Harry Kit

Rated 5.0 out of 5
21 July, 2020

Had problems with Hartford.. Elizabeth took care of it almost overnight. She is a “Great” asset to the team.

Private client

James E

Rated 5.0 out of 5
23 June, 2020

Liz was great. She found me a great policy to cover my collector vehicle and was helpful with all of the coverage. She was also able to find me a decent rate on my auto insurance even having a 17 year old driver. I appreciate how prompt and professional she was on all of our communication. Its nice to have all of our insurance policies with one local agent. Thank you Liz!

James E

Gregory Orlick

Rated 5.0 out of 5
23 June, 2020

Great. Easy. Painful. Very Thankful the process was this quick

Home Owners Insurance

Gregory Orlick

Rated 5.0 out of 5
23 June, 2020

Great. Painful. Easy. Very Thankful.

Home Owners Insurance

William Morrison

Rated 5.0 out of 5
16 June, 2020

Liz is friendly, efficient, and ” totally on the ball”…a real asset to your organization..

N/A

Ernie Rios

Rated 5.0 out of 5
15 June, 2020

Liz is always on the ball. Kind, courteous and professional

Homeowner

Barry Shapiro

Rated 5.0 out of 5
11 June, 2020

I had the pleasure to work with Liz Roeper. Being professional is only the beginning. Liz cares, she’s real, she’s personal which for me is far more important than a price. However she worked to bring in the lowest price and made sure I understood the various coverages to be certain we can rest assured the home is properly insured.

Architect

Lyn Johnson

Rated 5.0 out of 5
4 June, 2020

Great work, Liz! She’s communicates and she’s on top of things.

Retired

Nancy Morgan

Rated 5.0 out of 5
28 May, 2020

My husband and I are very thankful for the help and support we have received from Liz. She is always kind and willing to answer our insurance questions . Liz always has our best interests at heart. Thank you, Liz!

Nancy Morgan

Janet

Rated 5.0 out of 5
7 May, 2020

Elizabeth has excellent customer service. She was very prompt and efficient. She was great to do business with.

Janet

Jay Sevoian

Rated 5.0 out of 5
24 April, 2020

Elizabeth Roeper did an outstanding in helping me deal with a “parent” insurance company as well as the contractors who were assigned to my project. If I had a question or a concern , she made every effort to get the answer I needed. Elizabeth is polite, knowledgable and professional. Mrs. Roeper did an outstanding job.

same as above

Deb Hines

Rated 5.0 out of 5
22 April, 2020

Prompt, efficient, kind and savvy, all good 🙂

personal

Kari Martin

Rated 5.0 out of 5
21 November, 2019

Liz is exceptional! Very personable, professional, patient and kind! I appreciate her follow through and keeping me updated. I appreciate Liz very much and look forward to working with her for years to come!

Anonymous
Change Contrast
Change Font Size
Reset to Default Settings
Close the Toolbar